DANGEROUS TECHNOLOGIES

Мы производим высококачественные корпуса
для модульных синтезаторов формата «Eurorack»

Модульный синтезатор — это настоящий музыкальный инструмент, с помощью которого артист раскрывает свой творческий потенциал и развивает эстетическое восприятие создаваемых звуковых скульптур.

Создание дизайна корпусов DNGR:TECH навеяно философией дзэн. Этимология слова «дзэн» восходит своими корнями к санскритско-палийскому термину «дхьяна/джхана» (санскр. ध्यान, hyāna), означающему «глубокое сосредоточение», медитацию, созерцание.

При создании модульных патчей ничто не должно отвлекать от чувственного восприятия звукового ландшафта, музыкальной медитации и созерцания рождающихся в сознании артиста образов. Минималистский дизайн, отсутствие элементов крепежа, защитных уголков, нагромождения винтов и других посторонних элементов на корпусе инструмента способствует концентрации и полному погружению во вселенную звука.

Модульный синтезатор — это настоящий музыкальный инструмент, с помощью которого артист раскрывает свой творческий потенциал и развивает эстетическое восприятие создаваемых звуковых скульптур.

Создание дизайна корпусов DNGR:TECH навеяно философией дзэн. Этимология слова «дзэн» восходит своими корнями к санскритско-палийскому термину «дхьяна/джхана» (санскр. ध्यान, hyāna), означающему «глубокое сосредоточение», медитацию, созерцание.

При создании модульных патчей ничто не должно отвлекать от чувственного восприятия звукового ландшафта, музыкальной медитации и созерцания рождающихся в сознании артиста образов. Минималистский дизайн, отсутствие элементов крепежа, защитных уголков, нагромождения винтов и других посторонних элементов на корпусе инструмента способствует концентрации и полному погружению во вселенную звука.

DANGEROUS TECHNOLOGIES

Eurorack modular synth cases manufacturing company

The modular synthesizer is a true musical instrument on which an artist’s skills are honed unleashing the creative forces from which masterpieces are produced.

Not to take away from the focus on music, it is very important that modular synthesizer’s enclosure does not disturb you from the process of modular synth patch creation and live performances. At the same time modular synthesizer’s enclosure is required to be sturdy to protect expensive modules mounted inside it.

DNGR:TECH modular cases are carefully assembled by hand from the highest quality of materials, and are symbolized by minimalist aesthetics to bringing focus solely on sound design – hidden screws and simple straight lines combined with the raw natural wood are the key elements in the design. Also it is worth mentioning that DNGR:TECH cases are not just great looking. They combine high level of exterior protection as well.

DNGR:TECH cases are Zen Philosophy inspired, hand built and are brought to this world for your happiness and joy.

Not to take away from the focus on music, it is very important that modular synthesizer’s enclosure does not disturb you from the process of modular synth patch creation and live performances. At the same time modular synthesizer’s enclosure is required to be sturdy to protect expensive modules mounted inside it.

DNGR:TECH modular cases are carefully assembled by hand from the highest quality of materials, and are symbolized by minimalist aesthetics to bringing focus solely on sound design – hidden screws and simple straight lines combined with the raw natural wood are the key elements in the design. Also it is worth mentioning that DNGR:TECH cases are not just great looking. They combine high level of exterior protection as well.

DNGR:TECH cases are Zen Philosophy inspired, hand built and are brought to this world for your happiness and joy.